We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Learn more here Accept & Close this notice

Sing to the King! CD

In stock
Sixteen superb songs about Jesus, his fantastic life and teaching, his amazing death and resurrection and what it all means for you and me. Songs for all round the year. "Are you ready for him?" Then "let us fix our eyes on Jesus", and "sing to the King!"
Track List:
  • Will you sing?
  • One Boy
  • Facts not fairy tales
  • Jesus has authority
  • One man said
  • If I was
  • Jesus, you didn't make my sandwiches
  • Goodbye Grumpy Feelings
  • Why worry?
  • John 14v16 - yeah!
  • So this is how!
  • Twinkle twinkle
  • Are you ready for him?
  • Let us fix...
  • Seven Signs
  • It's a boy!

Backing tracks
Are also included, so that you can sing along in church or at your children's club or VBS.
As well as playing as a CD, it works in your computer too -
with printable acetates and sheet music.

NB: CD Players
Please note: This is CD is a CD-R recording, which will play on most modern CD players and computers. Please check your CD player for compatibility before ordering.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sing to the King! CD
Your Rating
Copyright © 2020 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.