We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Learn more here Accept & Close this notice

Yesterday, Today and Forever CD

In stock
From Creation to New Creation, Jesus doesn't change! Fourteen fabulous Children's Bible songs so that you can sing the Big Picture of the Bible, with Bible Heroes and the Gospel.
Track List:
  • God's Word is the Bible
  • Harvest Time
  • Whatever, I'm nice!
  • Abraham
  • In His dreams (Joseph)
  • Moses
  • Daniel
  • Presents
  • Jesus is "I am"
  • Sit Down! (are you gonna...)
  • Bothered?!
  • Rocky's Road
  • We're one body
  • Jesus doesn't change

Backing tracks
Are also included, so that you can sing along in church or at your children's club or VBS.
As well as playing as a CD, it works in your computer too -
with printable acetates and sheet music.

NB: CD Players
Please note: This is CD is a CD-R recording, which will play on most modern CD players and computers. Please check your CD player for compatibility before ordering.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Yesterday, Today and Forever CD
Your Rating
Copyright © 2020 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.