We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Learn more here Accept & Close this notice

Yesterday, Today and Forever - Album Download

In stock
From Creation to New Creation, Jesus doesn't change! Fourteen fabulous Children's Bible songs so that you can sing the Big Picture of the Bible, with Bible Heroes and the Gospel. NB: This is a DOWNLOAD of the Album.
This ZIP File* has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS in MP3 format, and Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files. Track List:
  • God's Word is the Bible
  • Harvest Time
  • Whatever, I'm nice!
  • Abraham
  • In His dreams (Joseph)
  • Moses
  • Daniel
  • Presents
  • Jesus is "I am"
  • Sit Down! (are you gonna...)
  • Bothered?!
  • Rocky's Road
  • We're one body
  • Jesus doesn't change
*A Zip File is a convenient way of downloading a folder of files. Your computer can read the zip file, and copy the files to wherever you want to use them. The Image of the CD is shown for illustrative purposes only - this is a file download!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Yesterday, Today and Forever - Album Download
Your Rating
Copyright © 2020 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.