We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
Learn more here Accept & Close this notice

King Seekers - Album Download

In stock
Looking for something special? Come with us on a journey through the bible, singing about Jesus, the King of Kings! FIFTEEN great new songs to get your feet tapping while you sing about our Lord Jesus Christ! NB: This is a DOWNLOAD of the Album.
This ZIP File* has both FULL TRACKS and BACKING TRACKS in MP3 format, and Acetate and Sheet Music PDF files. Track List:
  • Do ya know the Bible?
  • God has a plan
  • It was dark...
  • Fifty Three verse Six
  • I'm an angel - ooh!
  • King Seekers
  • Galilee!
  • Luke 19 verse 10
  • Click! He's the image
  • Party, Party
  • Good Friday
  • Most Important
  • Jesus is our King
  • I don't need no lottery
  • It's Treasure
*A Zip File is a convenient way of downloading a folder of files. Your computer can read the zip file, and copy the files to wherever you want to use them. The Image of the CD is shown for illustrative purposes only - this is a file download!
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:King Seekers - Album Download
Your Rating
We found other products you might like!
Copyright © 2020 Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes. All Rights Reserved.